Delete a project or binder in Advisory

If you have finished work on a client's project or do not want a template in the Advisory Documents Templates list, you can delete the project or template from Advisory.

When you delete a project or template, it is permanently deleted from Onvio Advisory and no longer available.

  1. In Advisory, click Projects or Setup > Advisory Documents Templates in the menu bar.
  2. Mark the checkbox for the project or template in the list.
  3. Click Delete in Projects, or choose Manage > Delete in Advisory Documents Templates.
  4. At the prompt, click Delete.

The availability of some or all of these features depends on the applications your firm has licensed and the permissions your firm’s administrator has enabled for you.


Was this article helpful?